House of Representatives

House Committee Pages

House Committee Members
Select the committee or subcommittee to display the membership below.

Appropriations and Budget
Natural Resources and Regulatory Services

House Staff Assigned

Andrea Merten      Joshua Maxey      Kim Bishop     
Tricia Hines     
Address: 2300 N Lincoln Blvd., State Capitol Building, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 521-2711 | (800) 522-8502 | (800) 522-8506 (Relay Oklahoma)