House of Representatives

House Committee Pages

House Committee Members

Select the committee or subcommittee to display the membership below.
Committee: SubCommittee:  
Appropriations and Budget
Revenue, Taxation and Employee Compensation

House Staff Assigned

John McPhetridge      Mark Harter      Mark Tygret     
Quyen Do     
Address: 2300 N Lincoln Blvd., State Capitol Building, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 521-2711 | (800) 522-8502 | (800) 522-8506 (Relay Oklahoma)