House of Representatives

For information on sorting and/or exporting this list of tenure please view the bottom of this page.

Banz, Gary 101R2016
Billy, Lisa 42R2016
Brown, Mike 4D2016
Coody, Ann 64R2016
Cooksey, Marian 39R2016
Cox, Doug 5R2016
Denney, Lee 33R2016
Hickman, Jeffrey 58R2016
Kern, Sally 84R2016
McDaniel, Jeannie 78D2016
McPeak, Jerry 13D2016
Morrissette, Richard 92D2016
Peterson, Pam 67R2016
Pruett, R. C. 19D2016
Rousselot, Wade 12D2016
Shelton, Mike 97D2016
Sherrer, Ben 8D2016
Shoemake, Jerry 16D2016
Wesselhoft, Paul 54R2016
Calvey, Kevin 82R2018
Cannaday, Ed 15D2018
Derby, David 74R2018
Enns, John 41R2018
Hoskin, Chuck 6D2018
Inman, Scott 94D2018
Johnson, Dennis 50R2018
Joyner, Charlie 95R2018
Martin, Scott 46R2018
McCullough, Mark 30R2018
McDaniel, Randy 83R2018
Murphey, Jason 31R2018
Proctor, Eric 77D2018
Renegar, Brian 17D2018
Sears, Earl 11R2018
Thomsen, Todd 25R2018
Watson, Weldon 79R2018
Christian, Mike 93R2020
Faught, George 14R2020
Kirby, Dan 75R2020
Kouplen, Steve 24D2020
Moore, Lewis 96R2020
Nelson, Jason 87R2020
Ortega, Charles 52R2020
Osborn, Leslie 47R2020
Ownbey, Pat 48R2020
Ritze, Mike 80R2020
Sanders, Mike 59R2020
Scott, Seneca 72D2020
Williams, Cory 34D2020
Wright, Harold 57R2020
Bennett, John 2R2022
Brumbaugh, David 76R2022
Casey, Dennis 35R2022
Cockroft, Josh 27R2022
Condit, Donnie 18D2022
Fourkiller, William 86D2022
Grau, Randy 81R2022
Hall, Elise 100R2022
Hardin, Tommy 49R2022
Lockhart, James 3D2022
Mulready, Glen 68R2022
Newell, Tom 28R2022
Nollan, Jadine 66R2022
Roberts, Dustin 21R2022
Roberts, Sean 36R2022
Russ, Todd 55R2022
Vaughan, Steve 37R2022
Virgin, Emily 44D2022
Biggs, Scott 51R2024
Cleveland, Bobby 20R2024
Echols, Jon 90R2024
Fisher, Dan 60R2024
Henke, Katie 71R2024
McBride, Mark 53R2024
McCall, Charles 22R2024
O'Donnell, Terry 23R2024
Perryman, David 56D2024
Walker, Ken 70R2024
Wood, Justin 26R2024
Caldwell, Chad 40R2026
Coody, Jeff 63R2026
Dunlap, Travis 10R2026
Dunnington, Jason 88D2026
Griffith, Claudia 45D2026
Jordan, John Paul 43R2026
Kannady, Chris 91R2026
Leewright, James 29R2026
Lepak, Mark 9R2026
Loring, Ben 7D2026
Montgomery, John 62R2026
Murdock, Casey 61R2026
Park, Scooter 65R2026
Pfeiffer, John 38R2026
Rogers, Michael 98R2026
Stone, Shane 89D2026
Strohm, Chuck 69R2026
Tadlock, Johnny 1D2026
Wallace, Kevin 32R2026
Young, George 99D2026
Goodwin, Regina 73D2028
Munson, Cyndi 85D2028

You can click on any of the column heading titles to sort by that column (There may be a short delay when you change the sort order). Click on the Representative's Name to view their page of information.

Notice: To export this list to Microsoft Excel, Adobe Acrobat, or Microsoft Word click on one of the push buttons on the right side of the grid header below. You will need to have Microsoft Excel/Word 2003 or higher and/or Adobe Acrobat Reader installed! You may have to allow pop-ups or add as a trusted site before the export will work.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, then you may download the free Acrobat Reader program by clicking on the 'Get Adobe Reader' logo above.