House of Representatives

Select the joint committee to display the membership below.

Joint Committee:

Joint Committee on Appropriations and Budget

House Staff Assigned

Cole Stout  --   Fiscal Policy Analyst       Jacintha Webster  --   Staff Attorney       Jenny Mobley  --   Fiscal Policy Analyst      
John McPhetridge  --   Deputy Fiscal Director/Fiscal Staff Attorney       Kristina King  --   Fiscal Policy Analyst II       Mark Harter  --   Assistant Chief Counsel      
Mark Tygret  --   Director of Fiscal       Stacy Johnson   --   Fiscal Policy Analyst II       Terri Ihnat  --   Assistant to Appropriations and Budget