House of Representatives

Select the joint committee to display the membership below.

Joint Committee:

Joint Committee on Appropriations and Budget

House Staff Assigned

Andra Holder  --   Staff Attorney       Clayton Mayfield  --   Fiscal Policy Analyst       John McPhetridge  --   Deputy Director of Fiscal/Fiscal Staff Attorney      
Mariah Searock  --   Fiscal Policy Analyst       Mark Harter  --   Chief Counsel       Mark Tygret  --   Director of Fiscal      
Stacy Johnson   --   Fiscal Policy Analyst II