House of Representatives

Select the joint committee to display the membership below.

Joint Committee:

Joint Committee on Appropriations and Budget

House Staff Assigned

Andra Holder  --   Staff Attorney II       Jaymes St Clair  --   Fiscal Policy Analyst       John McPhetridge  --   Director of Fiscal & Counsel      
Mariah Searock  --   Deputy Fiscal Counsel       Mark Harter  --   Chief Counsel       Stacy Johnson   --   Fiscal Policy Analyst II