House of Representatives

Staff Name with Email Link/Job Title
* Session Only Employees
Rick Rose   
Chief of Staff
Jonathan Nichols   
Senior Policy Advisor and Legal Counsel
Nitasha Devan   
Constituent Services & Legislative Assistant
Tonya Pogue   
Scheduler/Assistant to the Speaker
Jason Sutton   
Senior Advisor for Public Affairs/Press Secretary
Evan Handy   
Deputy Leadership Assistant
Leadership Assistant & Policy Coordinator
Appointments Director/Legislative Coordinator