House of Representatives

Attorneys within the Legal Division assist members of the House of Representatives in bill drafting, committee staffing, legal research, and other law-related requests.

Staff Name with Email Link/Job Title
* Session Only Employees
Sue Ann Derr   
Chief Counsel
    Mark Harter   
   Assistant Chief Counsel
       Grace Shelton   
      Senior Staff Attorney
       Andrea Merten   
      Staff Attorney
       Angela Michael   
      Staff Attorney
       Erin Kennedy   
      Staff Attorney
       John McPhetridge   
      Staff Attorney
       Ryan Bair   
      Staff Attorney
       Jeff Hubbard   
      Staff Attorney