House of Representatives

The Oklahoma House of Representatives consists of 101 members and is the larger chamber of the bicameral Oklahoma Legislature. All members are elected to a concurrent two-year term resulting in a close connection between the Representatives and the citizens of Oklahoma.

Links to our popular pages:
Find My Representative
Committee Staff Publications
Committee Votes
Floor Agenda
Floor Votes
Interim Studies
Meeting Notices
Legislative Deadlines
Site Map

Find Legislation

Example: HB1901

Track Bills

Log In  or  Create Account

Live Audio/Video

Live Floor Proceedings

Latest News

House Media Page

Meeting Notices

House Meetings


Oklahoma Constitution
Oklahoma Statutes

Find My Representative

Zip Code is required!
Address: 2300 N Lincoln Blvd., State Capitol Building, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 521-2711 | (800) 522-8502 | (800) 522-8506 (Relay Oklahoma)