House of Representatives

House Committee Pages

House Committee Members
Select the committee or subcommittee to display the membership below.

Appropriations and Budget

House Staff Assigned

Andrea Kearney      John McPhetridge      Mark Harter     
Mark Tygret      Stacy Johnson      
Address: 2300 N Lincoln Blvd., State Capitol Building, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 521-2711 | (800) 522-8502 | (800) 522-8506 (Relay Oklahoma)